overlay

University of California, RiversideUCR



Staff Directory   


EAOP Staff

Frances Calvin
Director
Frances.Calvin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4739

Ayanna Smith
Regional Coordinator, Moreno Valley Region
Ayanna.Smith@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7287

Elehna Robinson
Regional Coordinator, Inland Empire Region
Elehna.Robinson@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7286

Javier Cañas
P-20 Partnerships Coordinator
Javier.Canas@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5305

 

Fahd Mantara
Financial Services Coordinator
Fahd.Mantara@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-2583

Bryan Nicol

Accountability Coordinator
Bryan.Nicol@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6230

Esmeralda Trejo
Regional Coordinator, Riverside Region
Esmeralda.Trejo@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6228

Alma Lopez
P-20 Partnerships Specialist
Alma.Lopez-Guerrero@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5305

 

EAOP Office

Office: (951) 827-4695
Fax: (951) 827-4762
Email: EAOP@ucr.edu

Mailing Address:

Early Academic Outreach Program
University of California, Riverside
3103-A Student Services Building
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521

Directions



More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Early Academic Outreach Program
1228 Student Services Building, Riverside, CA 92521

Tel: 951-827-4695
Fax: 951-827-4762
E-mail: eaop@ucr.edu

Footer