EAOP at UC Riverside participants listen during a presentation.

Contact Us

Breadcrumb

Contact Us

 

 

Mailing Address

Early Academic Outreach Program
University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
2100B Student Services Bldg.
Riverside, CA 92521

Driving directions to UC Riverside

EAOP Office

Office: (951) 827-4695
Fax: (951) 827-4762
Email: EAOP@ucr.edu
 

 

EAOP Staff

Frances Calvin
Director
Frances.Calvin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4739

Elehna Robinson
Regional Coordinator, Rialto & Fontana Region
Elehna.Robinson@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7286

Alma Lopez Guerrero
Regional Coordinator, Riverside Region
eaop@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6228

Javier Cañas
Regional Coordinator, Inland Empire Region
Javier.Canas@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7287

Fahd Mantara
Financial Services Coordinator
Fahd.Mantara@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-9261

Nichole Francisco
Accountability Coordinator
Nichole.Francisco@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-6230

Dominique Beale
P-20 Academic Specialist
Dominique.Beale@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-9262

Yesenia De Leon
Regional Coordinator, Moreno Valley Region
Yesenia.DeLeon2@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5305

 
Search