Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

EAOP Staff

Frances Calvin
Director
Frances.Calvin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4739

Elehna Robinson
Regional Coordinator, Inland Empire Region
Elehna.Robinson@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7286

Esmeralda Trejo
Regional Coordinator, Riverside Region
Esmeralda.Trejo@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6228
 

EAOP Office

Office: (951) 827-4695
Fax: (951) 827-4762
Email: EAOP@ucr.edu
 

Directions

Driving directions and visitor information to UC Riverside

Fahd Mantara
Financial Services Coordinator
Fahd.Mantara@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-2588

Bryan Nicol
Accountability Coordinator
Bryan.Nicol@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6230

Sarah Turnbull
P-20 Academic Prep Coordinator
Sarah.Turnbull@ucr.edu
(951) 827-9262

 

 

 

Mailing Address

Early Academic Outreach Program
University of California, Riverside
2100B Student Services Bldg.
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521