Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Frances Calvin
Director
Frances.Calvin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4739

Elehna Robinson
Regional Coordinator, Inland Empire Region
Elehna.Robinson@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7286

Esmeralda Trejo
Regional Coordinator, Riverside Region
Esmeralda.Trejo@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6228

Javier Cañas
Regional Coordinator, Moreno Valley Region
Javier.Canas@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7287

EAOP Office

Office: (951) 827-4695
Fax: (951) 827-4762
Email: EAOP@ucr.edu
 

Directions

Driving directions and visitor information to UC Riverside

Fahd Mantara
Financial Services Coordinator
Fahd.Mantara@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-9261

Bryan Nicol
Accountability Coordinator
Bryan.Nicol@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6230

Dominique Beale
P-20 Academic Specialist
Dominique.Beale@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-5305

Yesenia De Leon
Regional Coordinator, Moreno Valley Region
Yesenia.DeLeon@ucr.edu
(951) 827-9262
 

Mailing Address

Early Academic Outreach Program
University of California, Riverside
2100B Student Services Bldg.
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521

 

 

 

Search